U9, Local League (Grand River Mustangs)

OWHA logo
PROUD
MEMBER
Standings

Available Standings Previews

TeamPts
10
10
6
3
1
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (3)
    -- Sun, Mar 03 --
    KGLL | KGLL 2023/24 Season | U9 LL | 2nd Half Pool A
    11:00AM
    Woodstock Wildcats #6852
    6-0
    Grand River Mustangs
    [U9A208] Arthur Area Recreation Complex
    -- Sat, Mar 02 --
    KGLL | KGLL 2023/24 Season | U9 LL | 2nd Half Pool A
    10:30AM
    Wilmot Wolverines #4645
    @
    Grand River Mustangs
    [U9A211] Fergus Arena (Pad B)
    -- Wed, Feb 28 --
    KGLL | KGLL 2023/24 Season | U9 LL | 2nd Half Pool A
    6:30PM
    Cambridge Roadrunners Teal #2222
    3-3
    Wilmot Wolverines #4645
    [U9A215] Wilmot Rec Complex (Optimist)
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (2)
    -- Sat, Mar 09 --
    KGLL | KGLL 2023/24 Season | U9 LL | 2nd Half Pool A
    11:00AM
    Cambridge Roadrunners Teal #2222
    @
    Ayr Rockets #1801
    [U9A201] NDCC & Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena
    -- Sun, Mar 10 --
    KGLL | KGLL 2023/24 Season | U9 LL | 2nd Half Pool A
    1:00PM
    Ayr Rockets #1801
    @
    Woodstock Wildcats #6852
    [U9A217] Woodstock Civic Centre
Team Record
2023-2024
Upcoming Games
Mar
17
Sun
U9
9:00 AM
vs Ayr Rockets #1801U9A210
Fergus Arena Pad B
No events for Mon, Mar 04, 2024
No events for Tue, Mar 05, 2024
No events for Wed, Mar 06, 2024
No events for Thu, Mar 07, 2024
No events for Fri, Mar 08, 2024